DRCI Board & Committees

The 2018 - 19 DRCI Board Members are:

Jim Grundstrom -- President

Lee Woods -- Vice President

Joe Ervin -- Treasurer

Bruce Bussone -- Secretary

Chuck Sundberg -- Trustee

Mike Nardi -- Trustee

David Grigg, Jr. -- Trustee



If you would like to receive the DRCI Board of Directors Meeting Minutes, please contact Denise Platteborze at drcicampers@gmail.com to request a copy.

Committee Meeting Hightlights

Board Highlights